Always Free Shipping FOR US Orders within the Continental US!
What Our Customers Have to Say

Always Free Layaway Plans

Join the Beacon's Glow Collectibles Club and enjoy a 10% discount on your first order!

Shop with Confidence - More than 13 Years in Business

Proud Supporter of Hats 4 Hope Charity, Thanks to your support we have donated more than 350 preemie baby hats!

Check out our Monthly Specials

Return to Beacon's Glow Collectibles Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tallulah Teddy by Charlie Bears January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Ann Jensen from Omaha, NE United States  
This bear is so pretty, I love the grey fur and different shades of the fur. I love the Charlie Bears they are made so nice and each one is so beautiful. Brenda ships fast and is wonderful to work with.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brenda is the Best!! November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Angie from United States  
I just got back into collecting Charlie Bears. I tried to give them up, but missed them greatly. Brenda has been so wonderful at picking me out the best faces. She knows I am extremely picky and has never given me any grief for it. She even took pictures for me, but there is no need for her to spend time doing that. She knows what I am looking for and when the bears arrive, it's like I picked them out myself. Brenda has exceptional customer service and treats you like a friend. She also has the best selection and prices. You can't go wrong with Brenda of Beacon's Glow. She will put a smile on your face and send you kind words when you are down. I highly recommend Beacon's Glow for all your Charlie Bear and Paola Reina purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
World class service March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Alexander Everhart from Portland, OR United States  
I was in need of a quality bear for therapy because I'm healing from the effects of surviving severe child abuse as a little boy.

I found a bear that stood out to me, and that was Hubble from  Charlie Bears. After much searching I finally found one here at Beacon's Glow. He was more expensive than I was able to afford right away, so I emailed Beacon's Glow to ask if I could put one on layaway.

Brenda responded and was very gracious and set the very last one in stock aside for me so I could make payments on him until he was paid off.

Throughout the entire process, Brenda was incredible, very warm and friendly, and gracious. Her customer service is absolutely world class, and is something that I thought was lost in todays modern society.

I'm incredibly happy with my purchase and the service I received. Shop at Beacon's Glow and experience incredible customer service yourself. You'll be glad you did.

Thank you Brenda. Bless you.

~ Alex

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many Thanks! August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia from CT, United States  
Hi, my name is Cynthia and I want to start out by saying "Thank you Beacon's Glow for helping me with my Teddy Bear Collection"!
   Brenda Mize, the owner is one of the kindest, caringest  person I know.
    I have been ordering from her for quite a few years now. And not once have I ever been disappointed in what I received. Each bear, doll or figurine comes neatly and gaily wrapped in pretty tissue paper and matching ribbon. She even adds a bit of candy to sweeten it up!
    If I need a bit longer on my layaway she nicely lets me extend my payments.
    If I ask her help or decision in picking a certain bear she never steers me wrong.
    And who is reading this please check out her Minky Bears. At first I was a bit hesitant. A hand made fur bear made by Brenda? They looked cute in the picture but that can be deceiving.
   Well I ordered one and WOW!! it is adorable. Her name is Bebe and she is the cutest thing! I also ordered a pink knitted cap and scarf anf a little doll baby she can cuddle in her arms.
   Brenda, is right up there with teddy bear artists. Trust me you won't be disappointed.
   Besides the Minky bears she also does bunny rabbits. And, yes, you're right I plan to get one, too.
    Again I would like to thank Brenda for being such a nice person, for all my great bears and let's hope Beacon's Glow stays in business 50 more years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monium Charlie Bear December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa McHattie from BUFFALO GROVE, IL United States  
I like that Beacons Glow has wonderful pricing and customer service  I have   ordered  3 charlie bears from them  I will  recomend  them regarding other bears   . The Monium Bear is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solace II Doll by Lorella Falconi December 10, 2013
Reviewer: JoB from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
Received my Solace II doll recently, and she is everything and more I could have hoped for!  Falconi dolls are magical, and I couldn't have had a better buying experience than I had with Beacon Collectibles!  I will be back again and again for Beacon's awesome collectibles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order for my granddaughter November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Tadej from Dwight, IL United States  
My order for my granddaughter was great it arrived today and the special wrapping in christmas paper was really special.  Thank you. Katie will love all that came today. You guys are the best giving me my discount too. Thanks again. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charlie Bears September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jean from Harrington, DE United States  
My bears arrived today and I was totally pleased with Beacon's Glow for their prompt service. I will be ordering from them again and recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steiff Snoopy Joe Cool Ornaments August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy from CA United States  
Just received the 6 Steiff Snoopys 30 minutes ago.  I'm thrilled.  It is going to be hard to keep the surprise for family members until Christmas!  Everything arrived in good order at the time you stated. Thank you for all the smiles you have brought and for making it so easy to shop with you.  Just let me know when future Steiff Snoopy products are available.  With sincere thanks, Betsy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend honest and reliable August 17, 2013
Reviewer: HILDA from CA United States  
I highly recommend Beacons Glow for all your collectible dolls and bears. Brenda is very professional, courteous and a absolute    pleasure to do business with . I will certainly purchase again. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items