Always Free Shipping FOR US Orders within the Continental US!
What Our Customers Have to Say

Always Free Layaway Plans

Join the Beacon's Glow Collectibles Club and enjoy a 10% discount on your first order!

Shop with Confidence - More than 15 Years in Business

Proud Supporter of Hats 4 Hope Charity, Thanks to your support we have donated more than 350 preemie baby hats!

Return to Ozzie Charlie Bears (RETIRED)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Wonderful Choice April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Bahe from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased Ozzie for my cousin's birthday.  He is the second Charlie Bear I have sent her.  She was so very happy to receive Ozzie in the mail.  I will try to send her one from time to time.  I like shopping at Beacon's Glow because the owner Ms. Brenda  is so very nice and accommodating in so many ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charlie Bear - Ozzie April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thurmont, MD United States  
I was delighted to find Charlie Bear - Ozzie at your site and was even more thrilled to have received him so quickly!!  He is a gorgeous bear and I am thrilled to have him join my collection.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bear April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Hudyk from Dublin, OH United States  
As usually Charlie Bears don’t disappoint and this Ozzie Bear is wonderful! Thanks Brenda again for another wonderful bear and terrific service!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Darling Ozzie November 27, 2018
Reviewer: MG from Seattle  
Thank you Brenda for sending this wonderful Ozzie. Ozzie will always be a favorite. Definitely add Ozzie to your Hug. You couldn’t adopt your bear from a better place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Yarbrough from Summertown, TN United States  
Absolutely love this sweet bear. Ordering went smoothly and shipping was fast. Definitely a favorite shop for special gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beary cute November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joanna V. from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
This Ozzie is adorable and I love all the plushies that went into making this bear. The only reason for the 4 stars is that one eye isn’t positioned right so it makes it looks like he has a wandering eye haha.

This is my 2nd purchase with this company and outstanding customer service. I’ll definitely be back for another Charlie Bear purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase feedback January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Eleanor Burton from Woodstock, GA United States  
I am very satisfied with your excellent service and appreciate your help in making a decision between bears. I especially enjoyed our conversations and look forward to speaking with you in the future.

Sincerely,

Eleanor Burton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love At First Sight! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lena Tatton from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Ozzie is absolutely amazing and so soft and cuddly, just love her.  Gorgeous shades of colors and of course the quality is unmatchable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Bears December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cecilia M from Tampa, FL United States  
Ozzie is absolutely amazing. Just the kind of bear that I like. As always Brenda's customer service is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ozzie December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Clark from Rochester, NY United States  
This is the most perfect bear.  Another great panda with the most  beautiful face and  expressive eyes. "HE CHOSE ME" and I am so glad to have him.  His fur  in tones of olive, tan and brown and bow around his neck is just perfect.  Thank you Brenda for the super fast service and Christmas ornament.

Was this review helpful to you?