Always Free Shipping FOR US Orders within the Continental US!
What Our Customers Have to Say

Always Free Layaway Plans

Join the Beacon's Glow Collectibles Club and enjoy a 10% discount on your first order!

Shop with Confidence - More than 15 Years in Business

Proud Supporter of Hats 4 Hope Charity, Thanks to your support we have donated more than 350 preemie baby hats!

Return to Beacon's Glow Collectibles Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend honest and reliable August 17, 2013
Reviewer: HILDA from CA United States  
I highly recommend Beacons Glow for all your collectible dolls and bears. Brenda is very professional, courteous and a absolute    pleasure to do business with . I will certainly purchase again. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adora Doll Collector May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Joho from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Beacon's Glow has a large assortment of adorable Adora Dolls at the very best price.  The doll was well packaged and received in mint condition.  Brenda is so professional and very personable.  I highly recommend this website for all collectors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steiff Romeo April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Steiff Lover from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I love this bear!  He is much larger and more beautiful than his picture depicts.  I have many Steiff bears, but Romeo is definitely one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steiff Puppe Frieda Doll 014741 February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Joy Spry from York, PA United States  
I was so pleased with this doll that I want to order another. They are so pleasant to talk to and so kind hearted that it is a pleasure doing business with them. It comes wrapped so nice in tissue paper and with a bow. I am a customer for life for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
firsr purchase February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Tennen-Iwanski from Waterford, MI United States  
I just received my shipment today, placing my order was very simple and it came very fast! It was very nicely wrapped in beautiful tissue paper inside the shipping box and I was very pleased with the personal touch. I am looking forward to placing future orders with your wonderful service.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from Breaux Bridge, LA United States  
I accidently found this store looking for a certain Madame Alexander doll for my granddaughter.  I will always check this site for any other item before looking elsewhere.  Quick shipping and exactly what was ordered.  Thank You for the personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 11, 2012
Reviewer: LINDA PETERMAN from Schoolcraft, MI United States  
I have ordered several items from Brenda and was very happy with all items......great communications.....excellent fast service and super fast shipping.....I will be ordering more items and highly recommend Beacon's Glow to everyone.

Many thanks,
Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You for Your Care October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia from Lititz, PA United States  
Greetings,
I recently found your website while looking for a specific Boyds Bear.  Your web pages were easy to follow and I was able to place the order very quickly and smoothly.  Upon arrival to my home, I was completely caught off guard with the care and special handling that was given to the packaging of the product.  Never before have I received anything that was given so much personal attention.  I was greatly surprised by the beautiful tissue paper and the lovely ribbon that was wrapped around the package that it made the bear that much more special.  It was so pretty that I wanted to keep it as well.  Thank you so much for the personal touch.  To know that a company thinks enough of their product that they even want the packaging to be special has definitely given me cause to be a return customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dolls and Service August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kyle, TX United States  
I have been shopping with Beacon's Glow for the past 5 years.  I have bought numerous Madame Alexander Dolls, Marie Osmond Dolls, Boyd's Bears, and now 2 Adora Dolls.  They always arrive the next day and in perfect condition.  I appreciate the quality of her merchandise and the little extra steps that are taken to pack the merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charlie Bears Nougat August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mel from the UK from United Kingdom  
It has been absolutely a pleasure dealing with you Brenda, thank you... so much appreciated.  I really look forward to receiving Nougat in the next couple of weeks... Thanks again Brenda for everything over the past few days, it has been a real pleasure dealing with you, albeit from afar, and I can't praise your good service highly enough.  I will look forward to letting you know as soon as Nougat arrives.. I'm sure she will entirely fulfil my expectations. Hugs, Mel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items